Capcom's Holding a Feast for Monster Hunter Fans in London

Monster Hunter World’s Meat Shack to provide FREE BBQ for fans

Monster Hunter World’s Meat Shack to provide FREE BBQ for fans

Capcom announced during its special Monster Hunter: World live stream that Deviljho will be the first monster to be added via free DLC sometime this spring. This wild beast really is one for only the bravest of hunters to take on! To celebrate the news, Capcom released a new trailer that shows off a bunch of new and returning monsters.

The common occurring of delayed releases for the PC is something which gamers have grown accustomed to and if you're among them, then you shouldn't be surprised that Monster Hunter World for the PC has been delayed further.

According to the press release, they give gamers a few tips about what to expect from the Elder Dragon encounters. So now you know what you'll need to penetrate those plates and to be wary of its defensive maneuvers. "Another monster introduced in the trailer is Dodogama, a rock-eating wyvern that possesses a unique saliva that causes rock to become explosive, a hazardous mix it will spit at its foes to warn off attackers". The flame king dragon Teostra is a brutal fiend that spits blazing fire and any hunter who faces this fierce and deadly monster is in danger of being engulfed in a hellish inferno.

First and foremost is the news that, yes, there will be yet another open beta test on PS4, beginning 18th January at 18:00 PT (or 19th January at 02:00 GMT for us Brits) and ending 21st January at 17:59 PT (or, 22nd at 01:59 GMT). You'll be able to dive into the beta if you have a PlayStation 4.

Recommended News

We are pleased to provide this opportunity to share information, experiences and observations about what's in the news.
Some of the comments may be reprinted elsewhere in the site or in the newspaper.
Thank you for taking the time to offer your thoughts.